RSS

Sort of freaking out

29 Apr

So, my job ended the day before yesterday. Now I’m completely freaking out. It doesn’t help that I have to have my rat euthanised this week either; his tumour started abscessing. I have 2 weeks off before I start my next job… and actually I’m more or less dysfunctional in my normal state of being anyway. 

I need someone to hold me, to calm me down, someone who won’t point out all my flaws and just not respond when I try to explain that I’m trying my hardest. I need for life to not be so overwhelming right now. 

I just really need things to be OK. 

Perhaps, maybe, I DO have anxiety issues as well. Perhaps I’m not as fearless as I think I am. 

Perhaps I’m just tired. It’s been an eventful year, and I have no idea what the future will bring. 

I just wish someone will help me deal with my mind. 

It just sucks to be labelled ‘lazy’; ‘not social’; ‘uncaring’; ‘no will power’ and such when you’re trying your hardest to manage a very difficult mind. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
