RSS

End of Vacation

15 May

Just had two weeks off between jobs. It would have been better to move straight on to the next job and take time off later, because now I spent the past two weeks completely wasting it while being absolutely frazzled and impatient because I wanted the scary first day of work to be over and done with. 

I also had my intake for ADHD coaching… it didn’t go too well. I ended up showing up late because of planning failure and missing a train. 

Tomorrow I’m starting. 

And I’m completely frazzled still, but I do have a new summer wardrobe…and less than no money, and for fucks sakes I want some peace. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
