RSS

Happy New Year!

01 Jan

2012 has been a crazy year for me. Yes, it has been extreme even compared to ‘normal’. I haven’t had a calm week at all. I mean, in the end some things have been really positive, others really negative… but still it was a year to remember, because I learned a lot. The lessons weren’t of the type you’d want to repeat, so I’d better remember them. 

I have every intention to make 2013 better, and I’m kind of excited about what this new fresh year will bring. 

I will have fun. 

hm. 

Another project: figure out how to make this blog something I’d want to read. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
