RSS
Image

Nail art?

13 Apr

20130413-170202.jpg

Behold my activity for this afternoon as I am impatiently waiting for it to dry.

Decided it would be a nice cheery thing for spring, but I forgot about the drying time and I forgot that its complicated to go to the bathroom with wet nails. But, I’ve managed not to ruin them too much!

I have also done my laundry apart from the sheets which have nowhere to dry. I have obsessed a bit over running a 5 k ladies run, showered and made a smoothie. Then discovered that I was too late to pick up the bag I took to be fixed. Oh, and I sorted out work out clothes and tidied up a bit, I don’t have enough short sleeved work out shirts!

And now I am simultaneously reading blogs, figuring out the WordPress app and reading up on running gadgets, oh, and checking out where to get cheap work out shirts.

Yeah typical day of doing nothing!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2013 in ADHD, Random, TallSkinnyCurvy

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
