RSS

This weeks adventure: glow golf

01 Jun

New idea: I want to report about one fun, more or less adventurous thing I’ve done in a week, Fridays seem fair enough. Why? Always look at the bright side of life! -insert whistling here-

This week I took a friend to play mini golf…. In the dark using glow in the dark stuff. My inner child had a blast and I got to show off my special talent of missing really easy shots. I’m the girl whose ball jumps out of the hole again.

To top it off we got ourselves disoriented in a mirror maze. And we should have had blue ice cream too… But we were ready to grow up again after the maze.

20130601-012520.jpg

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
