RSS

Busy Darling is Busy…

15 Dec

Seriously.

Between work, the coming festivities and just being me I’m really really really busy.

And roughly overwhelmed.

And very much behind on just about everything!

I suppose I start with clearing things up so I know what’s up and what’s down.

I feel like I’m not going fast enough, and then try doing everything at once, which of course works even less.

No. First things first.

Sort out my doctor’s bag which I’ll be needing -oh, haven’t I mentioned I got accepted into GP training?-….

because my dad’s hassling me about it, which is fair enough as he wants to give it to me for Christmas.

So… see you later!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Busy Darling is Busy…

  1. Paul

    December 18, 2013 at 1:42 am

    Hi there. I was reading your comments on some other blogs and your insight and writing style caught my attention. I struggle reading sometimes. It’s not that I can’t read, it’s just that the words smear themselves all over the place and my head caves-in. Anyway, I find your style captivating and your reasoning is my thinking, but in your words. I will read your entire blog and look forward to future posts. You have helped me a lot – seriously. Merry Christmas to you and yours. All the best. Thank you! Paul.

     
    • busydarling

      December 18, 2013 at 1:48 am

      Oh thank you! Such a compliment!!
      I think in images and wordless concepts, but somewhere along the road I have learned to paint with words I suppose.
      Have yourself a merry Christmas too!!

       
      • Paul

        December 18, 2013 at 1:57 am

        Yes, exactly, I can write an entire novel in pictures but my words – it’s like watching my mouth fall down a set of stairs. All the best.

         

Leave a Reply

 
