RSS

First speeding ticket!

23 Jun
First speeding ticket!

 I’m such a speed freak! A real lead foot I am! 

I got a ticket for 53 euros for going 80km/h where I was only allowed 70…. Subtracting correction (no idea for what, but if it lowers my fine I am game) that means I went a full 7km/h too fast. 

Yup. Real dangerous. 

The police took a nice pic of my car’s boot(y) without me noticing. 

My main concern is that I drive 80 when I get the chance and I hope I won’t be getting a fine for every work day between the 8th of June and last Friday! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 23, 2015 in Dear Diary

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
