RSS

The busy baby…

17 Oct
The busy baby…

 I 
I must say. Busy Baby is definitely living up to his/her name so far. I could feel kicks just before 18 weeks and that is with the placenta lying in front. I mostly feel side kicks! I’m 19 weeks today. 

Baby was moving throughout all 3 sonograms. 

We had the 20 week scan yesterday. Everything looked fine. Baby even fist bumped the probe! 

  
We know the gender but aren’t revealing yet. It’s hard not to put the proper preposition in place here!!!

I’m really excited!! 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 17, 2015 in ADHD in women, Busy Baby

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
